CambiaValute.ch, the best money exchange rates online

.- CHF*


()

How we exchange your Swiss Francs into Euros and vice versa

Exchange your money from CHF to EUR and vice-versa, via wire transfers, in two simple steps. Foreign-exchange transactions in cash are time-consuming, risky and expensive! We are experienced in CHF/EUR forex operations, to meet our users' necessities.

About us

About us

ELP SA is a Swiss financial company specialised in online financial services.

How does It work?

How does It work?

Convert your CHF into EUR and vice-versa via wire transfer: it takes only two simple steps.

Safe and secure

Safe and secure

ELP SA is an authorized Swiss financial company that operates under the rules and AML-provisions of the SRO PolyReg, which is affiliated to FINMA (Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority)

Have you ever thought about how much money you lose in fees and commissions whenever you exchange your Swiss Francs into Euros and vice-versa?

 
Fast & Easy

For Cross-border workers

CambiaValute.ch is perfect for cross-border workers who have to exchange their salary every month. With CambiaValute.ch you avoid queues at currency-exchange offices or banks, and benefit of the best exchange rate in Ticino. And you can do it from home, whenever you like.

Try it now
Over View
Over View
Circle
savings and convenience

For Swiss citizens

CambiaValute.ch is also convenient for people who live in Switzerland and occasionally travel to the EU countries, where the legal tender currency is the Euro. If you have a bank account in EUR, you will receive your money there once the currency-exchange would be completed. This way, you'll forget the inconvenience to carry large amounts of cash with you.

try it now
Business solutions

For small, medium or large businesses.

CambiaValute.ch can help small, medium and large companies that need to change CHF to EUR and vice-versa. Each company can set its own exchange rate, comfortably and transparently. The rate set at the time of the request will be guaranteed untill the end of the following banking-day. The requested currency and amount will be paid-out via bank-wire transfer, without commission nor additional costs. With CambiaValute.ch you can reduce currency-exchange costs up to 80% compared to traditional intermediaries or brokers.​

Try it now
Over View
Over View
do it from home

Save your precious time: convert your currency online!

With CambiaValute.ch every operation is made via bank transfers. You'll save time - no more queuing at bank counters or exchange offices - and money too, because the exchange rate we offer is the best in Ticino. It is about 80% lower than the average currency-exchange rate offered. By creating your account on CambiaValute.ch, you'll make your currency-exchanges even quicker: the process is 100% free and will take you less than 4 minutes!

FIND OUT MORE

Our goal is to offer the best online currency-exchange service.

CambiaValute.ch goal is to provide a convenient and secure online currency-exchange service. You can convert your money from home or from your phone and in less than 24 hours, in most cases, we will transfer the sum you requested directly to your destination account. The whole process is 100% safe because we only use traceable bank transfers: your money simply cannot be lost or stolen.

Monthly exchanges

Positive Feedback (on Google)

Registered customers

Business customers

Any question about our service?

Contact us and we'll give you all the information you need.

Contact Us

Please read the Disclaimer before using our website. If you use our website and service you must accept the Disclaimer.

Bienvenus sur CAMBIAVALUTE.CH

.- CHF*


()

Changer en ligne sur CambiaValute.ch : comment fonctionne le processus d'échange

CambiaValute.ch vous permet de changer des francs suisses en euros et vice-versa en deux étapes faciles. Pour utiliser le service, vous devez disposer de deux comptes bancaires, l'un en francs suisses et l'autre en euros.

Présentation de notre société

Présentation de notre société

ELP SA est un intermédiaire financier suisse basé à Chiasso. La société est spécialisée dans les services financiers en ligne. La direction d'ELP AG possède une longue expérience dans la fourniture de services financiers en ligne.

Comment fonctionne-t-elle

Comment fonctionne-t-elle

Nous changeons votre argent de CHF à EUR et vice versa, par virement bancaire, à travers deux passages très simples.

Puis-je vous faire confiance ?

Puis-je vous faire confiance ?

ELP SA, la société qui a créé CambiaValute.ch, est une société financière suisse autorisée et réglementée pour la prestation de services financiers, tant dans le canton du Tessin que dans toute la Confédération suisse.

Avez-vous déjà calculé ce que vous dépensez tous les mois en commissions de change?

Simple et sûr

CambiaValute.ch pour les frontaliers

CambiaValute.ch est le service parfait pour un travailleur frontalier qui doit changer son salaire chaque mois. Avec CambiaValute.ch, vous évitez les files d'attente dans les bureaux de change et les banques, et vous échangez au meilleur taux de change de tout le Tessin. Plus pratique que cela...

Essayez-le maintenant
Over View
Over View
Circle
ÉCONOMIES ET COMMODITÉ

Pour les citoyens suisses

CambiaValute.ch est également pratique pour les personnes qui vivent en Suisse et qui visitent occasionnellement les pays de l'UE, où la monnaie actuelle est l'euro. Si vous avez un compte bancaire en EUR, vous y recevrez votre argent une fois le change effectué. Ainsi, vous oublierez le désagrément d'avoir sur vous de grosses sommes d'argent liquide.

Essayez-le maintenant
SOLUTIONS COMMERCIALES

Pour les grandes entreprises ou les multinationales

CambiaValute.ch peut aider les grandes, moyennes et petites entreprises qui ont besoin de changer du CHF en EUR et vice-versa. Chaque entreprise peut fixer son propre taux de change, de manière confortable et transparente. Le taux fixé au moment de la demande sera toujours garanti et l'argent sera envoyé par virement bancaire, sans commission ni frais supplémentaires. Avec CambiaValute.ch, vous pouvez réduire les frais de change jusqu'à 80% par rapport aux intermédiaires et courtiers traditionnels.

Essayez-le maintenant
Over View
Over View
LE FAIRE DEPUIS CHEZ SOI

Gagnez un temps précieux: changez en ligne

Avec CambiaValute.ch, toutes les opérations sont effectuées par virement bancaire. Vous gagnerez du temps - plus de file d'attente aux guichets des banques ou des bureaux de change - et aussi de l'argent, car le taux de change que nous proposons est le meilleur du Tessin. Il est environ 80% inférieur aux taux moyens. En créant votre compte sur CambiaValute.ch, vous rendrez vos échanges encore plus rapides : le processus est 100% gratuit et vous prendra moins de 5 minutes!

Essayez-le maintenant

Notre objectif est d'offrir le meilleur service de change en ligne

L'objectif principal de CambiaValute.ch est de fournir un service d'échange en ligne pratique et sécurisé. Vous pouvez changer votre argent depuis votre domicile ou depuis votre téléphone et en moins de 24 heures, dans la plupart des cas, nous transférerons la somme demandée directement sur votre compte de destination. L'ensemble du processus est 100% sûr car nous n'utilisons que des virements bancaires traçables : votre argent ne peut tout simplement pas être perdu ou volé.

Échanges mensuels

Commentaires positifs (sur Google)

Clients enregistrés

Clients professionnels

Vous avez des questions sur notre service ?

Contactez-nous et nous vous donnerons toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin

Contactez-nous

Veuillez lire la clause de non-responsabilité avant d'utiliser notre site. Si vous utilisez notre site et notre service, vous devez accepter la clause de non-responsabilité.