CambiaValute.ch, the best money exchange rates online

.- CHF*


()

How we exchange your Swiss Francs into Euros and vice versa

Exchange your money from CHF to EUR and vice-versa, via wire transfers, in two simple steps. Foreign-exchange transactions in cash are time-consuming, risky and expensive! We are experienced in CHF/EUR forex operations, to meet our users' necessities.

About us

About us

ELP SA is a Swiss financial company specialised in online financial services.

How does It work?

How does It work?

Convert your CHF into EUR and vice-versa via wire transfer: it takes only two simple steps.

Safe and secure

Safe and secure

ELP SA is an authorized Swiss financial company that operates under the rules and AML-provisions of the SRO PolyReg, which is affiliated to FINMA (Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority)

Have you ever thought about how much money you lose in fees and commissions whenever you exchange your Swiss Francs into Euros and vice-versa?

 
Fast & Easy

For Cross-border workers

CambiaValute.ch is perfect for cross-border workers who have to exchange their salary every month. With CambiaValute.ch you avoid queues at currency-exchange offices or banks, and benefit of the best exchange rate in Ticino. And you can do it from home, whenever you like.

Try it now
Over View
Over View
Circle
savings and convenience

For Swiss citizens

CambiaValute.ch is also convenient for people who live in Switzerland and occasionally travel to the EU countries, where the legal tender currency is the Euro. If you have a bank account in EUR, you will receive your money there once the currency-exchange would be completed. This way, you'll forget the inconvenience to carry large amounts of cash with you.

try it now
Business solutions

For small, medium or large businesses.

CambiaValute.ch can help small, medium and large companies that need to change CHF to EUR and vice-versa. Each company can set its own exchange rate, comfortably and transparently. The rate set at the time of the request will be guaranteed untill the end of the following banking-day. The requested currency and amount will be paid-out via bank-wire transfer, without commission nor additional costs. With CambiaValute.ch you can reduce currency-exchange costs up to 80% compared to traditional intermediaries or brokers.​

Try it now
Over View
Over View
do it from home

Save your precious time: convert your currency online!

With CambiaValute.ch every operation is made via bank transfers. You'll save time - no more queuing at bank counters or exchange offices - and money too, because the exchange rate we offer is the best in Ticino. It is about 80% lower than the average currency-exchange rate offered. By creating your account on CambiaValute.ch, you'll make your currency-exchanges even quicker: the process is 100% free and will take you less than 4 minutes!

FIND OUT MORE

Our goal is to offer the best online currency-exchange service.

CambiaValute.ch goal is to provide a convenient and secure online currency-exchange service. You can convert your money from home or from your phone and in less than 24 hours, in most cases, we will transfer the sum you requested directly to your destination account. The whole process is 100% safe because we only use traceable bank transfers: your money simply cannot be lost or stolen.

Monthly exchanges

Positive Feedback (on Google)

Registered customers

Business customers

Any question about our service?

Contact us and we'll give you all the information you need.

Contact Us

Please read the Disclaimer before using our website. If you use our website and service you must accept the Disclaimer.

CambiaValute.ch, die besten Geldwechselkurse online

.- CHF*


Wie wir Ihre Schweizer Franken in Euro umtauschen und umgekehrt

Tauschen Sie Ihr Geld in zwei einfachen Schritten von CHF in EUR und umgekehrt um, per Banküberweisung. Devisentransaktionen in bar sind zeitaufwändig, riskant und teuer! Wir haben Erfahrung mit CHF/EUR-Devisengeschäften, um den Bedürfnissen unserer Benutzer gerecht zu werden.

ÜBER UNS

ÜBER UNS

ELP SA ist ein Schweizer Finanzunternehmen, das sich auf Online-Finanzdienstleistungen spezialisiert hat.

Wie funktioniert es?

Wie funktioniert es?

Wechseln Sie Ihr Geld per Banküberweisung von CHF auf EUR und umgekehrt: Es sind nur zwei einfache Schritte nötig.

Sicher und geschützt

Sicher und geschützt

ELP SA ist eine zugelassene Schweizer Finanzgesellschaft, die nach den Regeln und Bestimmungen der SRO PolyReg arbeitet, die der FINMA (Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority) angeschlossen ist.

Haben Sie schon einmal darüber nachgedacht, wie viel Geld Sie an Gebühren und Provisionen verlieren, wenn Sie Ihre Franken in Euro wechseln und umgekehrt?

 

SCHNELL & EINFACH

Für Grenzarbeitnehmer

CambiaValute.ch ist perfekt für Grenzgänger, die ihr Gehalt jeden Monat ändern müssen. Mit CambiaValute.ch vermeiden Sie Warteschlangen bei Wechselstuben und Banken und wechseln zum besten Wechselkurs im Tessin. Und Sie können dies von zu Hause aus tun, wann immer Sie wollen.

versuchen Sie es jetzt
Over View
Over View
Circle
EINSPARUNGEN UND BEQUEMLICHKEIT

Für Schweizer Bürger

CambiaValute.ch ist auch für Personen geeignet, die in der Schweiz leben und gelegentlich EU-Länder besuchen, in denen der Euro die aktuelle Währung ist. Wenn Sie ein Bankkonto in EUR haben, erhalten Sie Ihr Geld dort, sobald der Umtausch erfolgt ist. Auf diese Weise vergessen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten, die das Mitführen von grossen Bargeldbeträgen mit sich bringt.

versuchen Sie es jetzt
BUSINESS-LÖSUNGEN

Für große Unternehmen oder Unternehmensebene

CambiaValute.ch kann grossen, mittleren und kleinen Unternehmen helfen, die CHF in EUR und umgekehrt wechseln müssen. Jedes Unternehmen kann seinen eigenen Wechselkurs festlegen, bequem und transparent. Der zum Zeitpunkt der Anfrage festgelegte Kurs wird immer garantiert und das Geld wird per Banküberweisung, ohne Kommission und zusätzliche Kosten, überwiesen. Mit CambiaValute.ch können Sie die Umtauschkosten im Vergleich zu traditionellen Vermittlern und Brokern um bis zu 80% reduzieren.

versuchen Sie es jetzt
Over View
Over View
ES VON ZU HAUSE AUS TUN

Sparen Sie Ihre kostbare Zeit: Ändern Sie online

Bei CambiaValute.ch wird jede Operation durch Banküberweisungen durchgeführt. Sie sparen Zeit - kein Schlangestehen mehr an Bankschaltern oder Wechselstuben - und auch Geld, denn der Wechselkurs, den wir anbieten, ist der beste im Tessin. Er liegt etwa 80% unter den Durchschnittskursen des Tessins. Wenn Sie Ihr Konto bei CambiaValute.ch einrichten, können Sie Ihre Umtauschvorgänge noch schneller abwickeln: der Vorgang ist 100% kostenlos und dauert weniger als 5 Minuten!

versuchen Sie es jetzt

Unser Ziel ist es, den besten Online-Währungsumtauschdienst anzubieten

Der Hauptzweck von CambiaValute.ch besteht darin, einen bequemen und sicheren Online-Austauschdienst anzubieten. Sie können Ihr Geld von zu Hause oder von Ihrem Telefon aus wechseln und in weniger als 24 Stunden werden wir in den meisten Fällen die von Ihnen gewünschte Summe direkt auf Ihr Zielkonto überweisen. Der gesamte Prozess ist 100% sicher, da wir nur nachvollziehbare Banküberweisungen verwenden: Ihr Geld kann einfach nicht verloren gehen oder gestohlen werden.

Monatliche Austausche

Positives Feedback (auf Google)

Registrierte Kunden

Geschäftskunden

Haben Sie eine Frage zu unserem Service?

Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir geben Ihnen alle Informationen, die Sie benötigen.

Kontakt

Bitte lesen Sie den Haftungsausschluss, bevor Sie unsere Website nutzen. Wenn Sie unsere Website und unseren Service nutzen, müssen Sie den Haftungsausschluss akzeptieren.